• 6
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1

Water News

Consumer Confidence - Water Quality Report

2020 Consumer Confidence Report

The 2020 Consumer Confidence Report on water quality shows that last year, as in years past, the District's water met all State and Federal primary drinking water standards.  Included in the report is information about the source water quality and treated water quality.  It also explains how the water is treated to ensure that is is always safe and refreshing to drink. 2020 Consumer Confidence Report